Follow Us


Our 2019/2020 Committee is: 

Michele Davis – Founding President

Jennifer Wickman – Treasurer

Stevie Adams – Secretary

Caitlyn McPhail – Social Secretary

Samantha Vickery

Tiffany Halliday

Amanda Tummerello

Mackenzie Wakefield

If you’re interested in becoming involved with the association, please contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software